Contact

We look forward to receiving your message. Please give us a little time to respond.


Postal Address

Stadt Wuppertal
Stadtbetrieb 213
42269 Wuppertal

We do replacement scanning, so please do not send originals unless requested.


Anchor Point

For questions about museum, exhibitions, guided tours, events, bookings, etc., please feel free to contact the Anchor Point by phone:
+49 (0)202 563 4375 or E-Mail: ankerpunkt@stadt.wuppertal.de.


Staff

Dr. Lars Bluma
Director

Hofaue 51
42103 Wuppertal

E-Mail: lars.bluma@stadt.wuppertal.de
Tel.: +49 202 563 6513 (Secretariat)

You can find out more about Lars Bluma on his Homepage.

 

Nicole Zimmermann
Secretariat

Hofaue 51
42103 Wuppertal

E-Mail: nicole.zimmermann@stadt.wuppertal.de
Tel.: +49 202 563 6513

Christoph Grothe
Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Veranstaltungsmanagement

Ansprechpartner für Presseanfragen

E-Mail: christoph.grothe@stadt.wuppertal.de
Telefon: +49 202 563 2177


Management

Marcus Issel
Head of Administration
E-Mail: marcus.issel@stadt.wuppertal.de
Tel.: +49 202 563 6145


Museum Industriekultur Wuppertal


Alexandra Barbian
Collection Manager

E-Mail: alexandra.barbian@stadt.wuppertal.de
Tel.: +49 202 563 6936

Reiner Rhefus
Curator

E-Mail: reiner.rhefus@stadt.wuppertal.de
Tel.: +49 202 563 6866

Birgit Verkennis
Invoice office, Museums-Shop

E-Mail: birgit.verkennis@stadt.wuppertal.de
Tel.: +49 202 563 6104

Yvonne Wiesmann
Anchor Point

E-Mail: ankerpunkt@stadt.wuppertal.de
Telefon: +49 202 563 4375


City Archive Wuppertal

Thorsten Dette
City Archive / Department head

E-Mail: thorsten.dette@stadt.wuppertal.de
Tel.: +49 202 563 2939

Michaela Herrfurth
Requests to the City Archive

E-Mail: michaela.herrfurth@stadt.wuppertal.de
Tel.: +49 202 563 6623

Kornelia Grams
Reading room City Archive

E-Mail: kornelia.grams@stadt.wuppertal.de
Tel.: +49 202 563 4123

Top